Institute of Mechanical Engineering > Team > Scientific Employees

Scientific Employees

consultation: Thursday 11:00 - 12:00

M. Sc. Christian Heinrich
room 220

phone: (05323) 72 3506
email: heinrich@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

Dipl.-Ing. H.-J. Jach-Reinke
room 101

phone: (05323) 72 3502
email: jachy@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

M. Sc. Marius Jakob
room 221


phone:  (05323) 72 2993
email: jakob@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

B. Sc. Dennis Kaczmarek
room 212

phone: (05323) 72
email:  kaczmarek@imw.tu-clausthal.de
Weitere Informationen zur Person...

M. Sc. Miriam Losch
room 208

phone: (05323) 72 2262
email: losch@imw.tu-clausthal.de
Further Information...

M. Sc. Viktor Martinewski
room 219

phone: (05323) 72 3683
email: martinewski@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

M. Eng. Florian Mörz
room 218

phone: (05323) 72 3622
email: moerz@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further informationen...

M. Sc. Lucy Müller
room 216


phone:  (05323) 72 2162
email: l.mueller@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further informations...

Dipl.-Ing. Max Prumbohm
room 219

phone: (05323) 72 2148
email: prumbohm@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

M. Sc. Raphael Rehmet
room 208

phone: (05323) 72 3503
email: rehmet@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

B. Sc. Sören Scherf
room 211

phone: (05323) 72 3550
email: scherf@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

M. Sc. Martin Schulze
room 223

phone: (05323) 72 5120
email: m.schulze@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

 

 

M. Sc. Henrik Stromberg
room 220


phone:  (05323) 72 2307
email: stromberg@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

Dipl.-Ing. Martina Wächter
room 222

phone: (05323) 72 2683
email: waechter@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

B. Sc. Phillip Wallat
room 216a

phone: (05323) 72 3507
email: wallat@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2018