Institute of Mechanical Engineering > Team > Scientific Employees

Scientific Employees

consultation: Thursday 11:00 - 12:00

Dipl.-Ing. Marcel Heß
room 220

phone: (05323) 72 3506
email: hess@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Hofmann
room 220

phone: (05323) 72 2307
email: hofmann@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

M. Sc. Raphael Rehmet
room 208

phone: (05323) 72 3503
email: rehmet@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

Dipl.-Ing. H.-J. Jach-Reinke
room 101

phone: (05323) 72 3502
email: jachy@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

M. Sc. Marius Jakob
room 221


phone:  (05323) 72 2993
email: jakob@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

B. Sc. Dennis Kaczmarek
room 212

phone: (05323) 72
email:  kaczmarek@imw.tu-clausthal.de
Weitere Informationen zur Person...

M. Sc. Lucy Kasüschke
room 216


phone:  (05323) 72 2162
email: kasueschke@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further informations...

M. Sc. Viktor Martinewski
room 219

phone: (05323) 72 3683
email: martinewski@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

M. Eng. Florian Mörz
room 218

phone: (05323) 72 3622
email: moerz@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further informationen...

Dipl.-Ing. Max Prumbohm
room 219

phone: (05323) 72 2148
email: prumbohm@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

B. Sc. Sören Scherf
room 211

phone: (05323) 72 3550
email: scherf@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

M. Sc. Martin Schulze
room 223

phone: (05323) 72 5120
email: m.schulze@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. Martina Wächter
room 222

phone: (05323) 72 2683
email: waechter@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

B. Sc. Phillip Wallat
room 216a

phone: (05323) 72 3507
email: wallat@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

M. Sc. Jochen Wild
room 218

phone: (05323) 72 2158
email: wild@imw.tu-clausthal.de
further information...

 

 

 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Privacy Protection  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2017